Selecting a level right for you

We offer 3 levels of certification. Choose a certification level that best applies to your current role.

3 levels of certification

3 levels of certification

Choose a certification level:

Choose this levelFor this role
IHRP Master Professional (IHRP-MP)
The IHRP-MP is the pinnacle of the IHRP Certification and initiated via a nomination process by Tripartite Partners and existing IHRP-MPs. The IHRP-MP is for you if you are a senior/ C-level HR leader who is well-regarded by the HR community and have actively contributed back to the HR industry. You would have with responsibilities for strategising and directing the HR management and development agenda at an organisation-wide level, often serving as a trusted business partner to C-level stakeholders. 
IHRP Senior Professional (IHRP-SP)
The IHRP-SP is for you if you are a seasoned and experienced HR leader with responsibilities for leading a HR function, designing and developing HR policies and programmes, and providing day-to-day guidance to your team for HR service delivery.
IHRP Certified Professional (IHRP-CP)The IHRP-CP is for you if you are in a HR Managerial, Specialist or Business Partnering role and responsible for developing and implementing HR policies and programmes to deliver HR services and operate the HR function.

Have a question? Check out our FAQs. Find out how to get IHRP certified today.